Menu

Legal Notices

Publisher

The 2bdm.fr site is produced by 2BDM Architecture et Patrimoine, SARL with registered capital of 50,000 euros, registered under the number 513 437 046 of the Paris Registry of Commerce and Companies, whose head office is located at 68, rue Nollet – 75017 Paris, France. Tel.: +33 (0)1 42 26 76 10.

2BDM endeavors to ensure to the best of its possibilities the exactness and updating of the information disseminated on this site, for which it reserves the right to correct, at any time and without notice, the content. However, 2BDM cannot guarantee the exactness, precision or exhaustiveness of the information made available on this site. Consequently, 2BDM accepts no responsibility: for any interruption of the site, the occurrence of bugs, for any inexactness or omission concerning the information available on the site, for any loss resulting from the fraudulent intrusion of a third party having brought about a modification of the information made available on the site.

 

Links

The site can include links to other websites or other Internet sources. To the extent that 2BDM does not control these external sites and sources, 2BDM cannot be held responsible for the availability of these external sites and sources, and cannot be held liable as to the content, advertising, products, services or any other material available on or from these external sites or sources. Moreover, 2BDM cannot be held responsible for any established or alleged damage or loss consecutive or in relation to the use or with the fact of having trusted the content, the goods or services available on these external sites or sources.

 

2BDM copyright

The site as well as any software necessarily used in relation to the site can contain information that is confidential and protected by the intellectual property law in force or any other law. Consequently, unless otherwise mentioned, the copyrights on the documents contained in the site and each of the elements created for the site are the exclusive property of 2BDM, which does not grant any license or any other right than that of consulting the site. The reproduction of all documents published on the site is solely authorized for information purposes only for a personal and private use, any reproduction or any use of copies made for other purposes being expressly prohibited. It is also forbidden to copy, modify, create a derived work, inverse the conception or the assembly or any other manner attempting to find the source code (excepting the cases provided for by the law), sell, attribute, sub-license or transfer in any way whatsoever any right relating to the software programs. Likewise, it is equally forbidden to modify the software or use modified versions of the software programs and notably (without this listing being restrictive) with a view to obtaining unauthorized access to the service and accessing the site by means other than the interface that 2BDM has provided you with to this effect. 

 

Warning concerning cookies

What is a cookie?

During your visit to the 2BDM site, you may be asked to place one or more cookies on your computer, through your browser software. 
A cookie is a small text file stored on your terminal. It allows us, during its validity, to identify your computer during your next visits. As they are simple text files, cookies are not executable. They are neither spyware nor viruses. The cookies that we use do not permit us to store your personal information.

What is the purpose of the cookies issued on the 2BDM site?

These cookies are not indispensable to browsing our site but allow us, notably through Google Analytics software, to establish browsing statistics and in this way improve our offering and optimize how the site functions.

How can cookies be removed?

The adjustment of the parameters of your browser allows you, at any time, to stop the registration of cookies or remove the cookies already on your computer. Consult the help section of the browser that you use to find out about the procedure to follow.

 

Hosting of the 2BDM site

C’est Nettement Mieux
Société à Responsabilité Limitée
14 rue Victor Méric - 92110 Clichy FRANCE 
Tel.: +33 (0)1 41 06 68 91 
RCS Nanterre : 422 009 142

Menu

Mentions légales

Editeur

Le site 2bdm.fr est produit par la société 2BDM Architecture et Patrimoine, SARL au capital de 50 000 euros, immatriculée sous le numéro 513 437 046 du RCS de Paris, dont le siège est situé au 68, rue Nollet – 75017 Paris, France. Tél. : 01 42 26 76 10.

2BDM s'efforce d'assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, 2BDM ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce site.  En conséquence, 2BDM décline toute responsabilité : pour toute interruption du site, survenance de bogues, pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site, pour tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site.

 

Liens

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites Web ou d'autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où 2BDM ne contrôle pas ces sites et ces sources externes, 2BDM ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. De plus, 2BDM ne pourra être tenu responsable de tous dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l'utilisation ou avec le fait d'avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

 

Droit de propriété 2BDM

Le site ainsi que tout logiciel utilisé nécessairement en relation avec celui-ci peuvent contenir des informations confidentielles et protégées par le droit de propriété intellectuelle en vigueur ou toute autre loi. Ainsi, sauf mention contraire, les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les documents contenus dans le site et chacun des éléments créés pour ce site sont la propriété exclusive de 2BDM, celle-ci ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site. La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d'information pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d'autres fins étant expressément interdites. Il est également interdit de copier, modifier, créer une œuvre dérivée, inverser la conception ou l'assemblage ou de toute autre manière tenter de trouver le code source (à l'exception des cas prévus par la loi), vendre, attribuer, sous-licencier ou transférer de quelque manière que ce soit tout droit afférent aux logiciels. De même, il est également interdit de modifier le logiciel ou d'utiliser des versions modifiées des logiciels et notamment (sans que cette énumération soit limitative) en vue d'obtenir un accès non autorisé au service et d'accéder au site par un autre moyen que par l'interface qui vous est fournie par 2BDM à cet effet. 

 

Avertissement concernant les cookies

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie?

Au cours de votre visite sur le site 2BDM, nous pouvons être amenés à déposer un ou plusieurs cookies sur votre ordinateur, grâce à votre logiciel de navigation. 
Un cookie (ou témoin de connexion) est un petit fichier texte stocké sur votre terminal. Il nous permet, pendant la durée de sa validité, d’identifier votre ordinateur lors de vos prochaines visites. Étant de simples fichiers de texte, les cookies ne sont pas exécutables. Ils ne sont ni des logiciels espions ni des virus.  Les cookies que nous utilisons ne nous permettent pas de stocker des informations personnelles vous concernant.

A quoi servent les cookies émis sur le site 2BDM?

Ces cookies ne sont pas indispensables à la navigation sur notre site mais nous permettent, notamment au travers du logiciel Google Analytics, d'établir les statistiques de navigation et ainsi d'améliorer notre offre et d'optimiser le fonctionnement du site.

Comment supprimer les cookies?

Le réglage des paramètres de votre navigateur vous permet, à tout moment, de vous opposer à l'enregistrement des cookies ou à supprimer les cookies enregistrés sur votre ordinateur. Reportez-vous à l'aide du navigateur que vous utilisez pour prendre connaissance de la procédure à suivre.

 

Hébergement du site 2BDM

C’est Nettement Mieux
Société à Responsabilité Limitée
14 rue Victor Méric - 92110 Clichy FRANCE
Tél.: +33 (0)1 41 06 68 91
RCS Nanterre : 422 009 142